7 Chakra Tree of Life Pendant Necklace


The Tree of Life is a universally powerful symbol that represents the equilibrium of the chakras throughout the body. From its far-reaching branches to its roots, it harmonizes the 7 chakras and through that the body’s physical and spiritual connections. Once the body goes through the Lightning Flash or awakening, a person can control their chakras and eliminate negative energy.  The Tree of Life is within us all and by activating your inner tree you will be on the path to enlightenment, love, and a healthier way of being.

These necklaces are created specially to activate your inner tree by resting along the line of chakras that extends from the top of your head and runs down your spine.

Each necklace color has a specific purpose to help you reach your true self:

💓 Red (Root Chakra): Safety & Grounding

🧡 Orange (Sacral Chakra): Emotions & Pleasure

💛 Yellow (Solar Chakra): Self-Confidence & Discipline

💚 Green (Heart Chakra): Love & Balance

💙 Blue (Throat Chakra): Communication & Creativity

💜 Dark Purple (Third Eye Chakra): Wisdom & Spiritual Insight

💜 Light Purple (Crown Chakra): Trust & Happiness

Each pendant measures approximately 5cm by 5cm with a 45cm chain and is copper plated. Due to the uniqueness of stones, no two necklaces will be alike!  

Grab yourself this 7 chakra tree of life pendant necklace today! 👌

  • Package Included: 1 Piece 
  • Pendant Size: 5cm x 5cm
  • Length: 45cm
  • Material: Stones
  • Gender: Unisex

Your satisfaction and feedback is very important to us. If you are satisfied with any of our items, please leave a review down below!

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed